Monday, December 19, 2005

MOJO
Ya know... I was pushing up big weight today... (not really) ... and I was thinking... Besides what the hell was the life of pi all about... and what was I thinking in the past before I came here, next time walk away... and why do I like System of a Down track 11 so much...and how did I screw up Carne Asada and Ann's Whirrvlishdirvlish on the same vacation... and when am I going to watch Christmas vacation... and why are weights so heavy... and is torture such a bad thing... and why am I so worried about the ECD for a sour gas line... and if killing tookie was a good thing... and about the taste of a good merlot, or chianti, or Night Train for that matter... and why couldn't I prevent certain things from happening... and is today laundry day... and I was thinking... these thoughts are not healthy... only could end up under a box with a cheap Korean cigarette in my hand... mean while life is just passing by outside that damn 4in window...
And there are some pretty cool things that are happening out there... just have to appreciate them when they are in view... cuz it will be gone before you know it... needless to say... I am off kilter... Sp? I have lost something and I think I know what it is... I have lost my Mojo... I don't know where... maybe I left it in Los Angeles at a parking lot... or maybe in Korea under a trash bag... maybe it resides in the graveyard shift... I don't know where it at foo...! I know I need to find it soon... cuz I can't go on without it... I just don't know where to start... but the longer i don't have it the longer life will stick it's eagled tongue out at me...

Maybe it is just right in front of me and I just don't know how to read it...



Let me tell you... it is an awful feeling to lose your Mojo... Poor Austin... But I think everyone has to lose it just to appreciate it... or maybe I am just kidding myself... F'n Mojo... who would have thought... Dang'it Shazaan-O help me out here...! tired of talking... tired tired tired... What do you think M-Lo...? It haz been a shizzie couple of weeks... we gotta do something... hell if I know what to do... I am just a Captain...


follow the Llama...?

2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Well even if my Whirrvlishdirvlish was a wee bit like water with shaved chunks of chocolate in it...I enjoyed it cuz you made it :) And that carne was off the hook!

Cousin AJ

2:56 AM  
Blogger Martin said...

ALWAYS follo the Llama... the butchers must go on Captain America. Hey check with M-lo I sent him a picture of your oats-sowing days all over the world because I found a jaramillo parientes in Patagonia. You should really keep track of your peeps.. keep writing, we love to read, ýou,re not missing much here just more bills to pay.

Pack light, any road, any load, any time!
Troops-Llama

7:13 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home