Those are mi Primos (primos = cousins in spanish for those that are illiterate like I am in Spanish...) ... They are theeeee coolest... I have a lot of coo cousins... And a lot of coo friends... As a matter of fact I know a lot of coo people... My cousins to be included (I like circles...) ... I thought I would put that picture together cuz I am sure you are all getting a lil tired of seeing my mug up on the screen... 'Cept for M-lo ,,my compatriot in armz, only I have been featured in the pics... So a rendition of myself (the cute cuddly bear) with a picture of my cousins in Germany was in order... I was scheduled to be on that little venture to the big Germ... but my flight must have been rerouted to Iraq... Imagine that... Let me tell you something... Three Jaramillo's (My bro went too...) in a foreign country is border line illegal... Four would have been insane... That must be the reason why they sent me here...
Story behind the bear... There is always a story behind a bear... Let me tell you something... This place sucks... You can cut it one hundred ways and it still sucks... Food sucks (every week same thing) , plumbing sucks (no water for showers in buildings, stinky port-a-potties everywhere) , living conditions sucks (no beds just cots in a room with thirty other dudes) and even the air sucks... We are in the middle of a dust storm... Just a nasty haze of crap in the air... When it isn't dust, it is smokey from all the locals burning oil cuz that is just what they like to do... Burn oil... One thing that doesn't suck are U.S. Citizens...! They send us stuff... Lots and lots of stuff... Without us even asking... Random organizations send us stuff... Even Stuff (the mag) sends us stuff... Anything you can think of they send... it really is reassuring... and we all appreciate it... Enter the bear... Some school or something got together and bought all those little white cuddly bears and sent them over... Everyone has their little furry bear... Mine, affectionately called Chino-Bear, guards my computer at night... He likes long walks along oil encrusted rivers and burning things... Little things like that are cool and makes this place that much more tolerable... So you will probably see Chino-Bear pop up in pictures from time to time... Beware the Bear... rowr... meow... fssk... But on the real... Thank you America from this hairy Captain... You never let us down (I mean after Vietnam and all...) ... This song is for you...
Wise... men... say... only fools fall in love... ok enough... now send me something I can eat...!
Hey EAZY...! Why you wear your pants that way...? Eazy access baby...
You know what I like about that quote from Mr. Eric Wright (RIP) ...? Not the innuendo you perv... He is responding to the people... And so shall I... Let's look at what people have posted to me... Something from my cousin about Landstul... umm can't help you there... Annie says where can I get a rub or manicure... Well you can in Kuwait... I heard they are great... But in Iraq they cut your hair and then beat the hell out of you... They say it is a massage... but it really is a beating... then they crack your neck... Some people asking about my address... I will post that in a week or so because I am moving soon... and I don't want my mail to get lost... (FYI: it takes about 3 weeks for it to get here...) Some comments about LA Times... eh... I will save my comments about LA Times for when I can read it again... hmm somebody called me a harry meelio... I think i know who that is... only one person has called me that... well more than one... but I think I know who you are... harry is coming to getcha... hmm Bud Dry on tap in Europe... Gross... ok pressing... Yes yes... The party is on in Vegas when I get back... all are invited... only a few will survive... Request for more pictures... Ok E calm down... I will send you some... you crazy mercedez driving chica...! Say hi to Taco Bell Grande for me... Brother giving me some heartfelt love... is there any other kind... PLEAZE MELENA SEND ME A GREEN CHILE BURRITO... your food is like shaggy... bombastic... Ahh... Sarah... Your Monkey M-Lo husband is in good hands... wait that sounds gay... I got his back... uhh... anyways... we will both be home real soon Sarah... Look forward to meeting the kids someday... He shows them to me all the time... A Cutie Lil BAHBEE'Z!!! ok... where did my manhood go... And P'la says where do I get the time to write this stuff... It doesn't take so long when you got the skillz man... Plus the mandated hours of work, Twelve hours a day with no weekends... The time is in the details... And the Law Creator speaks ominous words of a soon to be lawyer with no soul... Glad he is my friend... Watch out Hermosa Beach Cop-Man...!
The next couple of weeks should be pretty exciting for me and Boy Wonder M-Lo... A couple of trips around this beautiful country... and a venture to the Daddy of the Baghs (come on... put it together) ... Those kind of things all ways job my philosophical side... so get your perverbial shot glasses ready for some Patron Markorados... without the salt or lime... be a man about it...
What is that coming out of her nose...? Ohh Sh!t... Space Balls... There goes the planet...
-Monkeys on horses


3 Comments:
Ok, I;m late on this. Thanks Mark for the props...and Malena, how could the one on the left look better? We both got the big cheeks! Hell nah!! Ok, word of advice...remember mom tried to send me those tamales in Korea...on dry ice. yea, she sent them during Christmas season and lets just say they did not make it to the table for Christmas dinner. I think the binjo beast turned his head when they floated down the binjo ditch! Bad news.
I forgot my password...so her I am anonymous AJ
PS. Lee did bust a funny!
good one :)
Anonymous AJ
Thanks Malena! Ok, another word of advice...customs!
Post a Comment
<< Home